Kontakt

Ib Morthorst

Ib Morthorst

Konsulent
Salg Sjælland

Mobil: +45 20 16 79 75
Telefon: +45 96 30 50 02
Ib.morthorst@squareoil.dk

Morten S. Nedergaard

Morten S. Nedergaard

Direktør Teknisk afdeling
Salg Jylland

Mobil: +45 40 28 49 11
Telefon: +45 96 30 50 03
morten.nedergaard@squareoil.dk

Dag Rakke

Dag Rakke

Salgsdirektør
Ingeniør

Mobil: +47 91 34 31 31
 
dag.rakke@squareoil.no

Peter Bjørn

Peter Bjørn

Salg Midt - Sønderjylland & Fyn

Mobil: +45 28 11 74 79
 
pb@squareoil.dk

Andreas Andersen

Andreas Andersen

Distriktssjef
Østlandet


Telefon: +47 46 86 20 40
andreas.andersen@squareoil.no

Flemming Nielsen

Flemming Nielsen

Maskinmester
Teknisk afdeling

Mobil: +45 21 80 46 76
Telefon: +45 96 30 50 09
flemming.nielsen@squareoil.dk

Claus Petersen

Claus Petersen

Ekspedition / Lager & Ordremodtagelse
Kontoret i Aalborg


Telefon: +45 96 30 50 04
ekspedition@squareoil.dk

Jette Sivertsen

Jette Sivertsen

Bogholderi & Administration
Kontoret i Aalborg


Telefon: +45 96 30 50 05
jette.sivertsen@squareoil.dk